IT Service Management


   CMMI Implementation (CMMI-I)
   DevOps Foundation (DevOps)
   DevOps Test Engineering (DTE)
   DevOps Leader (DOL)
   ITIL® 4 Foundation Certification (ITIL4 -TH) *new version
   ITIL® 4 Foundation Certification (ITIL4 - ENG) *new version
   ITIL® 4 Managing Professional Transition *new
   ITIL® 4 Specialist: Create, Deliver and Support *new
   ITIL® 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value *new
   ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT *new
   ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct Plan and Improve *new
   ITIL® 4 Leader: Digital and IT Strategy *new
   ITIL® Life Cycle - Service Strategy (L-SS)
   ITIL® Life Cycle - Service Design (L-SD)
   ITIL® Life Cycle - Service Transition (L-ST)
   ITIL® Life Cycle - Service Operation (L-SO)
   ITIL® Life Cycle - Continual Service Improvement (L-CSI)
   ITIL® Capability - Operational Support Analysis (C-OSA)
   ITIL® Capability - Planning, Protection and Optimisation (C-PPO)
   ITIL® Capability - Release, Control and Validation (C-RCV)
   ITIL® Capability - Service Offerings and Agreements (C-SOA)
   ITIL® Managing Across the Lifecycle (MAL)
   ITIL® Problem Analyst (IPA)
   ITIL® Change Analyst (ICA)
   COBIT 5 Foundation
   COBIT 5 Implementation
   Lean IT Foundation (LITF)
   Lean IT Kaizen (LITK)
   Lean IT Leadership (LITL)
   Lean IT Coach (LITC)
   Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt (LSS)
   Lean Six Sigma Awareness (LSA)
   Service Desk Analyst (SDA)
   Service Desk Manager (SDM)
   Apollo 13 – an ITSM case experience™
   Grab@Pizza™ – Business IT Alignment in Action
   The Challenge of Egypt – Project Management
   Oceans99™ – Information Security
   The Phoenix Project - A DevOps business simulation