tel +66(0) 2634 7993-4
Youtube Facebook Twitter
Promotion NTC Network Training Center

[WEBINAR] The New Release of ANSI/TIA-942-B, The Important Non-Network Changes

The new release of the TIA-942-B has many great improvements. Other webinars have addressed the changes to the network chapters. But what about all the other important chapters? This webinar will address changes made to the Rating (a.k.a. Tier) system as well as other non-network related changes. This webinar will cover the important updates critical to those who design, build, and own/operate data centers.

Join us and check it out!

 
Get Ticket for FREE click here
 
Topic: The New Release of ANSI/TIA-942-B, The Important Non-Network Changes
Date: Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
Time: Bangkok 22:00   |   Jakarta 22:00   |   KL 23:00   |   Singapore 23:00
US Pacific 08:00   |   US Eastern 11:00   |   UK Ireland 16:00   |   Amsterdam 17:00
Moscow 18:00   |   Capetown 17:00  |   Dubai 19:00   |   New Delhi 20:30
Location: “Live Webinar” Learn from Anywhere
Fees: Free of charge
 
       
 
Speaker: Edward van Leent - Chairman & CEO, EPI Group of Companies

The speaker, Edward van Leent, Chairman & CEO of EPI Group of Companies, is a long-standing TIA-942 committee member and active contributor. He is a highly experienced data center veteran with over 30 years of experience and has personally audited and overseen the audits of hundreds of data centers all over the world.

He has also been honoured with awards such as the ‘World-Wide Field Operations Award’, the ‘Excellence Award’, the prestigious ‘Chairman's Achievement Award’, and ‘CEO of the Month’. Being one of the thought leaders in the industry, he is a well sought after speaker on topics related to mission critical data centres.
EPI, is a European-origin, global data centre specialist company with 30 years of experience, operating world-wide in over 60 countries and 130 cities through direct operations and a large partner network. EPI offers an extensive range of data centre expert services which include accredited data centre and IT training, audit and certification, and the DCOS® - Data Centre Operations Standard. EPI is the world’s largest provider of accredited data centre training and ANSI/TIA-942 conformity audit and certification services.
Network Training Center (NTC), is one of Thailand’s leading training providers of computer networking, IT management and professional skills who offers more than 250 IT certified and professional training programs more than 10 years and we are the highest-quality partners in Thailand (Silver Level) with EPI since 2008.
If you have any questions please call +66 (0) 2-6347993-4 or sales@trainingcenter.co.th
 
Name :
Email :
 
Youtube Facebook Twitter